top of page
  • Writer's pictureStacey Dessmann

Elle Derm Review: Uplifting your natural beauty with Elle Derm Australia

Updated: Oct 28, 2020


My sensitive skin always held me back when it came to exploring the wonderful world of beauty products. But thanks to Elle Derm, a natural beauty company made and owned in Australia, I have been trying out a new moisturiser, face wash, and clay mask. Here's my personal experience and review.

My dry skin can get so bad that you can see it flaking. The Anti Stress Age Perfector moisturiser improved my dry skin leaving my face soft and smooth. On my first application my face felt a little hot, itchy, and I got that dreaded tingle. But after realising I had been over applying, I cut back to a smaller amount applying it once at night. The results immediately changed, and surprisingly my dry skin started to improve. I had gotten so use to supermarket and pharmacy moisturisers where I needed to over apply to get rid of my dry skin. But with this moisturiser the high quality means less is more.

New anti ageing cream 50ml $49.95 au


I stopped using cleansers and face washes years ago. They dried my dry skin out more, and wreaked havoc on my sensitive skin. The Anti Stress Skin Renewal Face wash left me shocked, in a good way. It is gentle, and leaves my skin feeling clean. It's the perfect mini glow up for your skin when you need a freshen up. A quick wash with this face wash provides a silky smooth canvas for your makeup, or a refreshing wrinkle fighting wash before bed. When used with the new anti ageing cream, you have the perfect duo for fighting wrinkles and oily skin.

Face wash $27.95 au



I am obsessed with face masks, and have tried just about every type you can get. Gel masks, exfoliating masks, peel masks, and clay masks. But this Australian red reef clay mask is my absolute favourite. It's cooling on the skin, and theres no tingling or burning. It doesn't set hard on your face and it washes away so easily. I love that it leaves my skin feeling smooth and free from product build up around my nose and eyebrows. It's a great morning pick me up for your skin, or the perfect way to relax at nighttime before heading to bed.



100g red reef clay mask $27.95 au


With a 30 day refund guarantee theres no reason why you shouldn't try the Elle Derm range. You can find these three products and more on the Elle Derm website here

Buy Australian Made anti-ageing beauty products today.


Elle Derm Review

175 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page